USEFUL RESOURCES

Please find links to Canoe Wales and British Canoeing resources and other useful information sources below.

Coach Update Scheme

Coaching Matters Events

Ratios and Remits

Competition Disciplines

Inclusive Coaching

Accredited Prior Learning (APL)

National Coaching Committee (NCC)

Long Term Paddler Development

Safeguarding

Funding Support

Canoe Wales Policies

BC Awarding Documents and Information

Finding a Provider

 

If you need to contact any of our staff team, please use the following emails.

General Manager: Jen Browning: email jen.browning@canoewales.com 

National Development Manager: Nigel Midgley, email nigel.midgley@canoewales.com

Performance Manager: Richard Lee, email richard.lee@canoewales.com

Coaching and Workforce Manager: Marianne Davies, email marianne.davies@canoewales.com

Administration: Val Ephriam, email admin@canoewales.com

Accounts: Ellen Roberts, email Ellen.Roberts@ukrafting.co.uk

Waterways and Environment Officer: Steve Rayner, email steve.rayner@canoewales.com

  • We're recruiting! Applications now open for Talent Pathway Officer

    Click here for more information and details of how to apply.

    Author: 21 July 2017 Read more

Canoe Wales, Canolfan Tryweryn, Frongoch, Bala, Gwynedd, LL23 7NU

01678 521199

admin@canoewales.com

Find out more about the advantage of joining Canoe Wales